Reti

Datacenter & Cloud

Servizi

Contact

Main menu

Allegretti Carlo

Numero di telefono:
051 63388 74
Numero di cellulare:
366 6819145
e-mail:
Carlo.Allegretti@lepida.it

Anelli Paolo

Numero di telefono:
0521 213 451
Numero di cellulare:
348 7602623
e-mail:
Paolo.Anelli@lepida.it

Baroncini Fabio

Numero di telefono:
051 63388 86
Numero di cellulare:
335 8046982
e-mail:
Fabio.Baroncini@lepida.it

Baruffini Diego

Numero di telefono:
0521 213 457
Numero di cellulare:
335 5757421
e-mail:
Diego.Baruffini@lepida.it

Benetti Elisa

Numero di telefono:
051 63388 97
Numero di cellulare:
335 8046951
e-mail:
Elisa.Benetti@lepida.it

Bigazzi Manuel

Numero di telefono:
051 63388 18
Numero di cellulare:
366 6684760
e-mail:
Manuel.Bigazzi@lepida.it

Binini Francesco

Numero di telefono:
0521 213 431
Numero di cellulare:
334 3990705
e-mail:
Francesco.Binini@lepida.it

Bonino Stefano

Numero di telefono:
051 63388 58
Numero di cellulare:
366 6819152
e-mail:
Stefano.Bonino@lepida.it

Bonora Chiara

Numero di telefono:
051 63388 28
Numero di cellulare:
366 5849701
e-mail:
Chiara.Bonora@lepida.it

Borella Gianluca

Numero di telefono:
0521 213 452
Numero di cellulare:
334 6664641
e-mail:
Gianluca.Borella@lepida.it

Borrini Marco

Numero di telefono:
0521 213 453
Numero di cellulare:
366 6684755
e-mail:
Marco.Borrini@lepida.it

Camisa Gian Pietro

Numero di telefono:
0521 213 458
Numero di cellulare:
334 3990727
e-mail:
Gianpietro.Camisa@lepida.it

Campi Elena

Numero di telefono:
051 63388 73
Numero di cellulare:
334 3990767
e-mail:
Elena.Campi@lepida.it

Caniggia Chiara

Numero di telefono:
0521 213 443
Numero di cellulare:
334 3990736
e-mail:
Chiara.Caniggia@lepida.it

Casati Gianluca

Numero di telefono:
051 63388 79
Numero di cellulare:
366 6591700
e-mail:
Gianluca.Casati@lepida.it

Ceccarelli Valentina

Numero di telefono:
051 63388 02
Numero di cellulare:
335 8047124
e-mail:
Valentina.Ceccarelli@lepida.it

Ceriati Alice

Numero di telefono:
0521 213 414
Numero di cellulare:
333 9702449
e-mail:
Alice.Ceriati@lepida.it

Chiaradia Mara

Numero di telefono:
051 63388 82
Numero di cellulare:
335 8046853
e-mail:
Mara.Chiaradia@lepida.it

Citarda Andrea

Numero di telefono:
051 63388 50
Numero di cellulare:
334 6746475
e-mail:
Andrea.Citarda@lepida.it

Corelli Grappadelli Vania

Numero di telefono:
051 63388 77
Numero di cellulare:
366 6819151
e-mail:
Vania.Corelli@lepida.it

Pages

LepidaSpA
Viale Aldo Moro, 64
40127 Bologna
Map

 

tel. +39 051 63388 42
fax +39 051 95251 56
e-mail: segreteria@lepida.it